Monday, December 17, 2018

about us
monthly meeting
speaker information
news & info
events calendar
steering committee
resource center
semi-annual report form
photo album
contact us

Sponsored by the Division of Safety and Hygiene in cooperation with the Greater Medina Chamber of Commerce.

211 South Court Street
Medina, OH 44256

330.723.8773 - phone

Steering Committee

2017 - 2018 Safety Steering Committee
Devon Diello
Jaclyn Ringstmeier

Greater Medina Chamber of Commerce

Nino Piccoli
City of Medina
Steering Committee Chair
Tracy Combs
Wichert Insurance
Dallis Conrad
Owens Corning Corporation

Nina Fullerton
GVS Safety Supply

Paul Magovac
Brunswick Hills Township

Janie Parish
Wadsworth Chamber of Commerce
Stuart Root
A. I. Root Company

Susan Sevy
Vexor Technology

Cari Gray
BWC Safety Counsultant Specialist



Home | About Us | Events Calendar | Resource Center | Annual Report Form | Photo Album | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
©2018 - Medina County Safety Council - Custom Web Design Services by INSYTE eCommerce - Terms of use.